Client Reviews

EXCELLENT
103 reviews on
Carol Pinheiro
Carol Pinheiro
2023-01-25
We moved from Boston so we definitely need the help from an experienced agent, which Amber absolutely was. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know or even don't know! After looking at a bunch of homes, we finally found the one here in Wesley Chapel.Thank you for all of your help!
jerleo68
jerleo68
2022-10-01
Amber is the best!! We live in Chicago and needed to sell our House in Trinity Florida. Amber Fleming managed the entire process making it possible to sell our home completely remote, very quickly and at a great price! The communication was excellent by phone, email and text. All of the documents were electronic so closing was a breeze. We never had to wait long for a response and Amber guided us through to entire process with absolutely no issues at all. We thought selling our house would be difficult and stressful but Amber made it convenient and enjoyable. Thank you Amber!!
zuser20171108173401856
zuser20171108173401856
2022-08-23
We wanted to buy in Wesley Chapel being out of state and were referred to Amber through a friend who is a realtor. From the beginning Amber was very honest and realistic about what we were looking for and what she thought we could find with our budget. She helped us with all steps from showing the house to the final inspection (and mailing us the key!). She is delightful to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking around New Tampa.
efw 16
efw 16
2022-05-10
Amber was very professional. She is very familiar with Seven Oaks, which was the area our house was in. She was thorough about communication and feedback from interested buyers. She was good about following any leads or interested parties in our property. We trusted her advice on listing price and any changes to the listing and things really worked in our favor in the end. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
zuser20151008185543025
zuser20151008185543025
2022-04-29
Amber was the perfect realtor for my husband and I. We were not in a rush to buy a house and we took our time. It took us 4 years to find our home but with the help of Amber, we did it!! She was very patient with us and never pressured us into buying something we weren't sure of. She has a lot of knowledge about the housing market and has excellent negotiation skills!! She also sold our home and was able to get WAY over asking! I would highly recommend Amber if you are buying or selling your home!! She's the best!
MICHAEL J TROY
MICHAEL J TROY
2022-03-22
Amber was an absolute pleasure to work with on the sale of our house. A true professional from the beginning of the process until the end. We were kept informed, given expert advice and calmed our nerves during the process. From listing to closing, the entire process took about thirty days as she had said from our first meeting. I would highly recommend and employ her services again.
gaddydaphne
gaddydaphne
2022-03-08
I've served 28 years in the U.S. Army. I will tell you that Amber is one of the most professional and knowledgeable real estate agents I have had to represent me. I was living in another state and selling a home in Florida, Amber took all of the concerns that I had off me and represented my interest as if it was her own. She is a hard worker and will represent you with all of your interest at heart as if they were her own! GREAT JOB! Jody Gaddy
laurabschaller
laurabschaller
2022-02-04
Amber did a phenomenal job helping us purchase our home. She was on top of everything and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a house. You will be very happy with the dedication she has to her job! Thanks Amber!
lhurley404
lhurley404
2022-02-03
We recently sold our home through Amber and it was a great experience. Amber was with us through the entire process, answered all of our questions and was made us feel like we were her only Clients. Amber negotiated with the buyer to get us top dollar for our property, which was amazing!! We had called a few other realtors and none of them even bothered to return our calls. Amber was recommended to us and within minutes of our first contact she not only called us back right away, she set up an appt for us to have a initial consultation the next day. We highly recommend her and we will be using her in the future when we buy our next home.
jtrudel4
jtrudel4
2022-01-17
If you are looking to sell a house in the Wesley Chapel/New Tampa area, you won't find a better agent than Amber. Her knowledge of the local market is second to none and will get top dollar for your home. My wife and I contacted Amber about listing our home the first of the year in 2022. Amber explained the lack of inventory and surging demand in November 2021 and convinced us to list over Thanksgiving to get the best value. We are so glad we listened! Our house listed at midnight Thanksgiving day, we had showings and three offers on Friday and by Sunday night we had sold our house for more than our listing price!

Amber Fleming

Broker Associate, REALTOR®
Charles Rutenberg Realty